Elder Law Specialists


Lawlink member firms have lawyers experienced in elder law who can assist clients with personal and property issues. This specialist area includes services such as wills and estates, enduring powers of attorney, advice on residential property and retirement villages, and legal protections for older people. Lawlink lawyers will provide expert and dedicated attention to clients’ personal affairs.

Our Elder Law Specialists

Megan Bawden

WRMK Lawyers - Whangarei

P: +64 9 470 2419

E: megan.bawden@wrmk.co.nz

Jillene Peters

Harkness Henry - Hamilton

P: +64 7 834 6672

E: Jillene.peters@harkness.co.nz

Jeremy Hucker

Auld Brewer Mazengarb & McEwen - New Plymouth

P: +64 6 759 5311

E: jeremy.hucker@abmm.co.nz

Barry Roche

Fitzherbert Rowe - Palmerston North

P: +64 6 351 4711

E: b.roche@fitzrowe.co.nz

Rob Lane

Pitt & Moore - Nelson

P: +64 3 545 6713

E: rob.lane@pittandmoore.co.nz

Alice Caird

Timpany Walton Lawyers - Timaru

P: +64 3 687 7381

E: alice@timpanywalton.co.nz

John Allen

Webster Malcolm Law - Warkworth

P: +64 9 425 8037

E: john@webstermalcolm.co.nz

Jenny Glubb

Sharp Tudhope Lawyers - Tauranga

P: +64 7 928 0783

E: jennyg@st.co.nz

Simon Badger

Treadwell Gordon - Whanganui

P: +64 6 349 0577

E: simon@treadgord.co.nz

Donna Watt

Gibson Sheat - Masterton

P: +64 6 370 6480

E: donna.watt@gibsonsheat.com

Alison Weaver

Gascoigne Wicks - Blenheim

P: +64 3 579 1839

E: aweaver@gwlaw.co.nz

Robert Wilson

Anderson Lloyd - Dunedin

P: +64 3 471 5432

E: robert.wilson@andersonlloyd.co.nz

Hesketh Henry - Auckland

P: +64 9 375 8700

Joe Martin

Burnard Bull & Co - Gisborne

P: +64 6 867 1339

E: joe.m@burnardbull.legal

Margaret Wellwood

Langley Twigg - Napier and Hastings

P: +64 6 873 8771

E: margaret@langleytwigg.co.nz

Bryce Williams

Gibson Sheat - Wellington

P: +64 4 916 6436

E: bryce.williams@gibsonsheat.com

Annabel Sheppard

Wynn Williams - Christchurch

P: +64 3 379 7622

E: annabel.sheppard@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Anne Henderson

AWS Legal - Invercargill

P: +64 3 2111 370

E: anne.henderson@awslegal.com